You can choose to either receive an OTP (a one-time password) for an added layer of security when logging in or disable the feature and just use your password.
- Click on the Settings icon at the bottom of the screen
- To the right of OTP settings, move the circle to the right to enable OTP, or move it to the left to disable OTP.
